New Source Counseling Centers logo

About

Our Staff


J. Anthony Mosley, M.A., LPCC, NCC, DAPA, CRS

Executive Director, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Office Locations: Circleville, Washington Courthouse, Gahanna

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 2

Email: tony@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Martha Flemming, M.A., LPCC-S, LICDC

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Office Locations: Chagrin Falls, Cuyahoga Falls, Hudson, Lyndhurst, Maple Heights

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 12

Email: martha@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Diana Yost, M.A., PCC

Professional Clinical Counselor

Locations: Maple Heights, Westlake

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 3

Email: diana@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Carrie Dennis, LPCC-S

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Office Locations: Springfield, Gahanna

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 5 or 614-367-1108

Email: carrie@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Annie King , M.A., PCC, LSW

Professional Clinical Counselor

Locations: Chillicothe, Waverly

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 6

Email: annie@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Luke Sargent, M.A., PC/CR

Professional Counselor, Clinical Resident

Locations: Lancaster, Zanesville

Phone: 1-800-323-7174, ext. 10 or 740-601-2932

Email: luke@newsourcecounseling.com

Click here for bio


Hayley Whitman, MFT, LPC

Locations: Cuyahoga Falls, Hudson

Phone: 1-800-323-7174

Email: hayley@newsourcecounseling.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon